eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Treningsrom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 215
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 556 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (556)
Sorter etter:
Kannan R. Par Malaysia, 26. november 2014
3rd Time Stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Awesome, Fantastic and Excellent
8,3
I/m really like to stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching. Worth for money.
Bonnica J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Clean and New

Gorgeous,comfortable and great location apartment.
9,3
I stayed here for 2 nights and had no complaints. WiFi was free but poor connection.
Shi D. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Great Apart-hotel

large living spaces, near amenities, nice pool
9,7
Excellent. Will definitely choose it if going kuching again.
Shi D. Gruppe Singapore, 22. november 2014
Friendly staff who attends to your needs

nice pool, attentive room service
10
Had a very comfortable stay at Citadines which has an excellent swimming pool. We asked for more towels and got them immediately. The rooms are kept clean, but not intrusive as we can put our stuff in the room safely
Shi D. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Convenience at every corner

amenities in the building, free parking, friendly staff
10
Excellent.
Shi D. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Beautiful Apartment hotel

cosy living spaces, helpful staff, nice breakfast
10
Char Kway Tiao, nasi lemak, together with the usual bread and juices were served at level 2 restaurant, which makes the trip more enjoyable being able to taste the local style food in the hotel itself.
Shi D. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. november 2014
Excellent hotel opposite The Spring

location, food, convenience
10
Excellent shopping found just a road away, totally comfortable with the area. There is even a happening bar and karaoke in the building itself.
Gerald W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Nothing much to comment

New,Clean and Attentive Staff
6
Overall satisfying stay.
Kung Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Nice stay but food problem

Clean, good services, fast check in
7,3
Overall good stay except the breakfast need improvement.
Shi D. Gruppe Singapore, 20. november 2014
Spacious rooms with a view

Spacious, convenient location, clean
9,7
Excellent. Will definitely choose it if going kuching again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GjesteromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - TreningsromCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01