Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terasse Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 103
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 374
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (374)
Sorter etter:
Yasuko I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 21. juni 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael O. Par Australia, 18. juni 2015
great stay

location, staff and service
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harmay C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. februar 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy G. Par Canada, 12. februar 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joan L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. februar 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. november 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maggie L. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennelyn B. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. juni 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kunio T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 4. juni 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terasseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02