eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 103
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 368 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (368)
Sorter etter:
Daniel L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. november 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. juni 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 4. juni 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Par Philippines, 4. mai 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Gruppe United States of America, 27. april 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Josephine K. Par Philippines, 30. januar 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Par Philippines, 4. januar 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.
Graham C. Par United Kingdom, 24. november 2013
Very Popular place to stay for us.

Friendly Staff. Luxurious. Excellent Dining and Service.
10
We have frequented this hotel over the last 3 years and we have come to the conclusion that it is probably the best hotel in Cebu for the money. The Staff are simply spot-on. Everything is taken care of from the moment you arrive there. The 'Pedros' Restaurant service is priced well and the buffet breakfast selections are great. (TIP - look out for Richard the waiter - he is a five star guy). Every time we visit the hotel we enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience, and we will continue to stay there because it has become our favorite. Environmentally friendly too - Rating 9.8 from 10.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A02