Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 7870 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Resepsjon City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Inngang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Forretningssenter
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
Område Makati Antall rom: 160
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 805
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (805)
Sorter etter:
Christer P. Par Sweden, 4. oktober 2013
Alltid bra rum och service

Rummet, Poolen, frukost
10
Alltid lika trevligt att vara här. Bra hotell och nära till allting annat
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erwin D. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. juli 2015
My stay at Cutygarden hotel

location, cleanliness, food
8
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ignatius B. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. juli 2015
A good stay

Location, location, helpful staff
7,3
Overall it was a good stay. The breakfast food was not good and the roof top open air restuarant is not comfortable to eat. Rainy and windy with little protection and this is the only dining option after breakfast is closed. The hotel did not pick me up at the airport as confirmed which started my stay off poorly, but the staff made up for it with their kindness. There are not enough elevators/lifts and the only 2 are shared by cleaning staff and guests which usually makes for a long wait to get up and down. However, All things considered I would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremiah P. Reiste alene Canada, 24. juni 2015
City garden hotel was very accommodating

cleanliness, secure and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed at city garden grand has they upgraded me because we had done some mutual business's at their conference room earlier in week. Staff is very attentive .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christos B. Reiste alene Australia, 23. juni 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness. Cleanliness. Nice pool and gym.
9
Nice place to stay with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming. Only downfall is that they don't have an airport shuttle, as the independent cabs are a rip off!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aravindan D. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. april 2015
Good clean hotel

Location and Accessability
7,7
Good experience and had me and my friends happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aravindan D. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. april 2015
Great location and access

Location, easy access and pricing
7,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jinky G. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. april 2015
great hotel...

Good customer service, clean room, good location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivan K. Småbarnsfamilie Hungary, 22. april 2015
Comfortable

Location, Swimming pool, Clean
9
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter S. Par United Kingdom, 17. april 2015
Probably, a touch overpriced.

Good food, good room and a good location.
8
I have stayed here before - please see my other review. Will probably come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - InngangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ForretningssenterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03