eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 7870 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Resepsjon City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter
Område Makati Antall rom: 160
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 744 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (744)
Sorter etter:
Christer P. Par Sweden, 4. oktober 2013
Alltid bra rum och service

Rummet, Poolen, frukost
10
Alltid lika trevligt att vara här. Bra hotell och nära till allting annat
Philip L. Reiste alene Australia, 19. januar 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9,3
Benjamin N. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. januar 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. Foretningsreisende India, 14. januar 2015
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 13. januar 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Keng L. Gruppe Canada, 10. januar 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Hector D. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. januar 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Shierlty M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 5. januar 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6,7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Par Australia, 29. desember 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8,3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.
Hien T. Gruppe Vietnam, 27. desember 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasiliteterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A04