Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 7870 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Suiterom
Sted: Makati Antall rom: 160
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 567 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (567)
Christer P. Par Sweden, 4. oktober 2013
Alltid bra rum och service

Rummet, Poolen, frukost
10
Alltid lika trevligt att vara här. Bra hotell och nära till allting annat
Andrea V. Foretningsreisende Italy, 29. mars 2014
Only OK

Proximity to airport, decent rooms, OK price
7
I gave this hotel another try after my stay last year in October/November 2013, when I encountered huge internet connection problems. I reported this in my latest review too. I wanted to try the hotel again 'cause I was familiar with it and overall I liked it. Again I could not use the internet for the whole duration of my stay and being a business traveller, this was a huge set back. Staff tried their level best to help but to no avail. I seriously doubt I will be going there again; twice having exactly the same problem is a bit too much.
Chang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. mars 2014
it was a comfortable stay!

staff is friendly and helpful. hotel is clean and close to a lot of restaurants.
7
The hotel is located a bit far from the sm mall in ayala. Need to take taxi to the mall.
Gizella C. Par United States of America, 26. mars 2014
Nice stay.

Got everything you need..
8
Nice stay.. Recommeded this place..
Angelo D. Par New Zealand, 20. mars 2014
Ok hotel

Gym, price and location
7,7
Farid E. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. mars 2014
The overall stay was ok

Location (city center), Location (near shopping), value for price
6
It did not start well but the Manager on Duty was very accomodating and understood the issues and helped to make my stay satisfactory
Alan M. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 10. mars 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Clean, friendly and reasonably priced
7,3
Everything was fine - Internet was available but very slow
Benjamin N. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. mars 2014
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Alan M. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 6. mars 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Clean with friendly staff.
7,3
Everything was fine but the internet connection was painfully slow.
Austin M. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. mars 2014
Heart of Makati with a good value

Good location, nice staff and large rooms
8
The check in was good and friendly. The room was quiet and had a nice view of the city. They offered a few bottles of water in the room which is good. The hotel lifts are a little slow during peak times due to the height of the hotel. The door staff did help to hail a taxi. However, I would have liked some help with my luggage when I arrived in a car at the hotel entrance.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01