Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 7870 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Utsiden av hotellet City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Resepsjon City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Treningsrom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gjesterom
Område Makati Antall rom: 160
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 607 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (607)
Sorter etter:
Christer P. Par Sweden, 4. oktober 2013
Alltid bra rum och service

Rummet, Poolen, frukost
10
Alltid lika trevligt att vara här. Bra hotell och nära till allting annat
Eng H. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Rooms layout is old. Odd smell within the room

Great internet speed. Very good and kind staff
5,7
Overall, okay. Breakfast selection are too limited.
Stanley L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7,7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Jaquelyn V. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. juli 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9,7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Darryl C. Reiste alene Austria, 30. juni 2014
nice and quiet in my room

location,staff,clean rooms
7
I like to try new areas in manila.it was my first stay here and I think it was nice cental to a lot of activities nightlife.the rooms were nice and the staff were very professional and attentive.
Vincent C. Reiste alene France, 29. juni 2014
casual and very good as usual

centered, affordable, clean
8
casual and very good as usual
Mary L. Reiste alene Norway, 28. juni 2014
Just ok.

location, breakfast, restaurant at the rooftop if not raining
8
It was ok. Attentive staff specially at the restaurant/breakfast. I like that the air-condition is not noisy. It's a good thing that the hotel has an iron and iron stand in the room, and a coffee/tea maker.
Frank O. Par United Kingdom, 24. juni 2014
Nice room in good hotel

Clean, nice view, room size good
8
Nice stay in this hotel. Had an upgraded room which is larger in size. Bathroom bit small. The room was on 18th floor, with nice city view. Not much flexibility of early/late check-out. Hotel policy followed to strict and not customer friendly, however when complaining they understand clients opinion and are able to assist in flexible check-out. They can offer late check-out at extra costs, but many other hotels offer free of charge.
Andrea M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. juni 2014
not that impressed

checking out
5
I was rather disappointed with this hotel. for its price I would of expected breakfast to be included, they were still doing renovations and this was annoying and loud, I came back to my room once and the corridor has just been painted and had no ventilation so there was a strong paint odour, then didn't seem to be any AC in the corridors, so you stood and waited for the lift in the sweltering heat. the rooms were however comfortable and AC worked fine. views of the city were great. overall I would try to find a better hotel for the same price next time. this hotel should only cost about for a room. wifi worked fine throughout my stay
Hazel E. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Clean but bed has bed bugs

location, buffet breakfast, cleanliness
5,7
The last time I visited the hotel before my recent stay was four years ago. Then, the hotel for me was perfect, the rate was just right, the rooms were clean and the beds are bug free. Now, everything is the same except for the bed. I hardly slept because of the bed bugs. I wrote a review in Trip Advisor about this and the Hotel Manager responded saying that this will be addressed. I do hope so because I'd like to come back

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SvømmebassengCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C05