eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippinene 1000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Ermita Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1365 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1365)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn-Erik F. Par Norway, 1. september 2012
koselig hotell med ett fantastisk perssonal

service -beliggenhet-pris
8,7
hotellet har en meget bra service ligger i nerheten av gpoint-cobboy grill -ousenpark med et fantastisk akvarium alt i gangavstand
Gunnar M. Par Norway, 7. september 2011
good hotel

Alle
8
Veldig fornøyd med dette hotelet,veldig sentralt i Malate,rent og fint,store room,fint bad,i de hele tatt veldig bra.lett tilgjenglig for shopping,minibank,taxi,restauranter.Frokosten var bra,service var bra og pris nivået var bra.de er bare a anbefale for alle typer reisende til manila.
Andison K. Par Philippines, 20. september 2014
Malate' best kept secret

Location, ambiance, value for money
9
It was my nth time staying in this hotel. It fits the right needs for a standard, relaxing stay. One bedroom suite is the best valuable option.
Hideyuki O. Foretningsreisende Japan, 1. september 2014
Freindly staffs

Freindly staffs, Wifi, Cost performance
7
I usually stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Not only Front staffs but bell boys are very friendly feel my home. Wifi system progressed before more easy to connect. Cost performance is reasonable. Not delax room and facilities in the room and amenity.
Ann L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Disappointing stay

location, money
5
It was not my first time to stay in this hotel but this was my worst stay there. I stayed there because I have a seminar nearby and its cheaper to stay here. Although the price in nearby hotels our quite cheaper but since I already stayed here I opt City Garden. I was disappointed, although I asked for three things before my check-in namely: late check-in, high floor and huge bed. Yes they complied to the two but the latter was quite disappointing, I stayed in the very top floor (9th) and the elevator is not working properly. Huge bed? seriously was that huge enough for you?. On my second day, I had a hard time entering my room because of the card key plus it broke. I immediately called the reception and it took them ten long minutes. Poor service plus the television there's a weird sound that bothered me its like every 30mins you will hear some weird noise. The light in the door was not working either and the table was not cleaned properly. I will not stay here again and will look for another hotel. There was no comfort and no value for money. Plus they gave me a hard time getting my security deposit back, I just asked my friend to check me out since I was in the seminar and gave her the acknowledgment receipt but the manager didnt allowed her. They said I should pick that up myself, I sent them authorization letter through email while in my seminar and they still refused. I don't know what there policy is but the receipt was there and I'm just asking the return of my money. After an hour I guess they gave my money to my friend. It's quite a mess and hassle plus time consuming on our part. I will definitely not stay here again.
Robert G. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2014
hotel near a mall

location
7
the room was not non smoking room, even though my request was non smoking room. the bed was a bit old, because it was already dented not flat. the toilet was so small.
. Reiste alene 23. juli 2014
Staff was very nice & helpful. Would come back .

Fast service, no language barrier, & very friendly
8,3
Very nice and cool.
Hock B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. juli 2014
Cheated by the free wifi

Location, friendly staff.
6,7
I stayed here almost every month. Recently, they started charging for the wifi. What I mean is that they give free wifi but you can't do much things other than check emails. You can't even Skype or surf website. For that, you will need to pay. Please don't claim you have free wifi if it is limited bandwidth only. This is cheating. Wifi is important to me as business traveller. I would definitely consider other hotels nearby.
Bryon W. Reiste alene Australia, 19. juli 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7,7
Alvin A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Return customers

location, service, breakfast
7,3
We've stayed here multiple times already, overall its good for the price, remember to book early to get a more discounted price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DansesalCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DansesalCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DansesalCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - TreningsromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07