Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippinene 1000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Ermita Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1438
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1438)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn-Erik F. Par Norway, 1. september 2012
koselig hotell med ett fantastisk perssonal

service -beliggenhet-pris
8,7
hotellet har en meget bra service ligger i nerheten av gpoint-cobboy grill -ousenpark med et fantastisk akvarium alt i gangavstand
Gunnar M. Par Norway, 7. september 2011
good hotel

Alle
8
Veldig fornøyd med dette hotelet,veldig sentralt i Malate,rent og fint,store room,fint bad,i de hele tatt veldig bra.lett tilgjenglig for shopping,minibank,taxi,restauranter.Frokosten var bra,service var bra og pris nivået var bra.de er bare a anbefale for alle typer reisende til manila.
John M. Par New Zealand, 27. juni 2015
Quck Stay in Malate

Location Room Size and relaxed staff
7,7
Enjoyable
Raul L. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. juni 2015
Hotel to be remember

great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
9
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Robert W. Par United States of America, 8. juni 2015
near U S Embassy

Location, bed and overall condition
7
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Tommy P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. juni 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Tam Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. april 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Leroy R. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. april 2015
Worthwhile

Nice hotel and very close to what we needed
9
Our stay was excellent except for the lack of inclusion of the buffet breakfast in the room cost. I was sorry to hear that has been discontinued. The price for the buffet is borderline as to value.
Kenyon C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 2. april 2015
Very comformatable

Location, Room, Staff
8
Very Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GjesteromCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03