eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bad City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bad City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Forretningssenter City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Kjøkken City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet
Område Auckland City Center Antall rom: 99

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 59 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sorter etter:
Henrique S. Par Portugal, 16. juni 2014
very pleasant stay

location, staff, price (compared with the city's average)
7,7
Chia C. Gruppe Portugal, 21. april 2014
A pleasant and comfortable experience

comfortable beds, very clean, centrally located hostel
8,7
Nutthapon L. Gruppe Thailand, 24. februar 2014
Comfortable, but not too good with its location

Friendly staff, clean and fast check-in/out
7,7
Chen Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 9. januar 2014
Staff is friendly and room is clean

Location is good. Staff is friendly and the room is clean.
6
Enjoy the stay in City Lodge but one night there was very noisily outside from late evening till morning. Generally. City Lodge is great! Safe, clean and friendly.
Yousef A. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 28. desember 2013
a bit boring, while the internet is very expensive

location, cleanliness, pierce
9
It was ok but I am a person with a disability so it is very hard for me to travel around the steep level roads by foot. As foot food, the only thing available at the hotel is packed food art extreme prices.
Nazarina J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. desember 2013
Good and value for money

Clean, friendly staffs, value for money
7,7
For a backpackers, the hotel is very clean. Not like any other backpackers, the bathroom is ensuite and give privacy. Value for money as well.
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2013
Nice and clean

It's located in the city centre, if you have a car, just 2 minutes drive to the Main Street. The room is clean and the bed is quite comfortable. If you don't want to eat out , there is a large kitchen
8
Charles F. Gruppe Canada, 30. juni 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, ensuite
7,7
It was a pleasant stay and good value for dollar as all room had ensuite a. It was clean and comfortable and the staff were super friendly. Good location within the city as t was right off Queen at.
Lim Z. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2013
Affordable room in a good location

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7,3
Not bad although there were no Internet available... Centrally located and every basic thing u need is there.
Lynda S. Par Australia, 23. juni 2013
Excellent budget accommodation.

Clean and comfortable. Easy access public transport. Friendly very helpful staff
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - BadCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - BadCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ForretningssenterCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - KjøkkenCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02