Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gjesterom City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotellet
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotellet City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Auckland City Center Antall rom: 99

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 77
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter etter:
Donna C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 28. august 2015
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7,3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tomas S. Reiste alene Czech Republic, 21. juni 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natassya K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. mai 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philippa S. Par Australia, 10. mai 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen L. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 26. april 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winnie N. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 14. april 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jade L. Par New Zealand, 12. april 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alodia O. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. mars 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenin L. Reiste alene Venezuela, 1. mars 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcel F. Reiste alene Switzerland, 30. desember 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GjesteromCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Inne i hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotelletCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06