eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Omgivelser Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Omgivelser Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bad Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Buffet Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasse
Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Omgivelser Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport og aktiviteter Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 109
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 50 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter etter:
Kai M. Par Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
nice hotel, spacious

clean, close to metro, spacious
7
ok to stay, but no wifi connections in room
Ashley W. Reiste alene Australia, 4. oktober 2014
Near checkpoint Charlie and right near a U Train

The best comfortable, breakfast was ok, beer garden
5,7
It was ok, staff are pretty average. The toilets and showers were not cleaned enough. There are only 2 Women's showers and toilets for an entire floor. The rooms are clean, bed very comfortable, however lots of people yelling all night on Saturday outside. I recommend staying here for value for money, but not if you want peace and quiet. Breakfast was good, including toast and jams and nutella spread, yoghurt, cereal, hams, rolls, orange juice, coffee etc.
Kirby M. Familie med store barn Australia, 15. september 2014
Fantastic location

Price, location, breakfast
9,3
Superb location and very good value for money. Breakfast at five euros is a steal and the selection is great. The staff were very friendly and the whole atmosphere was very relaxed. The bathrooms could've been a bit cleaner, but I think that's more lack of consideration from fellow guests than a hostel issue.
Ariel G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 25. august 2014
Quick stay

location, location, location
8,3
My stay at Cityhostel Berlin was rather pleasant. I was just in town to do some work at the Czech Embassy and the location of the hostel was perfect. My room was clean, but the downside is there was only one outlet. Breakfast in the morning was a bit expensive for what they offered, but otherwise I had no problems.
Lee H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. juni 2014
City center hotel

City center hotel, value for money, staff is good
7,3
This Hostel is buget and locate in downtown, value for money and check in fast.
Inna G. Gruppe Ukraine, 30. mars 2014
Cheap option for a short term stay in Berlin

Good location, nice price, English speaking staff
7
Location is great, everything within walking distance. History of the hotel itself is also very interesting. It used to be a part of North Korea embassy. The embassy itself is still next door. They had a performance one night and we were listening to it through our windows. Internet is not working that good. It was not working at all on my Android devices (neither phone, nor tablet), was launching only on Apple gadgets. But still very slow. And you would need to take codes to activate it. Rooms are big and clean. But bathrooms were very dirty. Mostly due to the fact that people who were staying in the hotel were throwing garbage directly on the floor or in a sink, despite the fact that a trash bin was less than a meter away. So I would suggest staff to check toilets and showers much more often. Overall we were satisfied. Might stay there again in the future.
Jian M. Gruppe Singapore, 2. mars 2014
modern, clean, comfortable

location, breakfast, clean
7,7
common toilet shared by the whole level, good breakfast, clean rooms, toilets for showering can be improved by installing cubicles
Krittika L. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. oktober 2013
near public transport and tourist attraction

easy to access location
7
The bathroom and toilet shall be renovated and cleanness shall be improved. The dorm room shall be separated for female and male.
Kun S. Reiste alene Taiwan, 8. oktober 2013
It worth to long stay

awesome breakfast, near metro, large bathroom
10
Zhiyi L. Reiste alene China, 13. juli 2013
good

clean,good, easy find
8
this is a good place for sleep, cheap, clean and easy to find.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BadCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BuffetCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasseCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - MøteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - MøteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LekeplassCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LekeplassCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A03