Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 106 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter etter:
Erickson V. Par Philippines, 15. mai 2016
Excellent location
5,7
Excellent location and fair price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi-Shan T. Reiste alene Taiwan, 25. januar 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7,7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nga L. Par Hong Kong, 31. desember 2015
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7,3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tze K. Par Malaysia, 25. desember 2015
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gasper T. Par Slovenia, 19. november 2015
sightseeing hostel

location
8,7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wiratchanee I. Reiste alene Thailand, 26. oktober 2015
Good hostel

Near bahn
6,3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anja B. Reiste alene Germany, 5. oktober 2015
Cheap hostel in a good location
5,7
very good value for the Price. The Location is really good. Sometimes I felt that the bath was not as clean as it could have been and there haven´t been many People in the common area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesse W. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 27. september 2015
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7,7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barbara A. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. august 2015
Review

Cleanliness, location
4,7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
于庭 羅. Reiste alene Taiwan, 4. august 2015
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5,7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BadCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BuffetCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasseCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - MøteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - MøteromCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LekeplassCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LekeplassCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08