Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kjøkken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kjøkken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 85 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (85)
Sorter etter:
James C. Par Australia, 23. januar 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alysa Z. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryl R. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Galen N. Familie med store barn United States of America, 27. desember 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei Y. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 7. desember 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emilio B. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. november 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gavin C. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathleen B. Par New Zealand, 12. august 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilyn W. Gruppe New Zealand, 26. juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruby T. Gruppe New Zealand, 19. juli 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KjøkkenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KjøkkenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08