Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kjøkken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kjøkken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 78
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter etter:
Kathleen B. Par New Zealand, 12. august 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilyn W. Gruppe New Zealand, 26. juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruby T. Gruppe New Zealand, 19. juli 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. juli 2015
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Megan S. Gruppe New Zealand, 10. april 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda E. Par Australia, 12. mars 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert J. Par United States of America, 7. mars 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kyle C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 27. februar 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juerg S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. februar 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leigh B. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 26. januar 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KjøkkenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KjøkkenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04