eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 69 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Juerg S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. februar 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 26. januar 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Familie med store barn Australia, 6. januar 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Par Australia, 13. desember 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. desember 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Gruppe New Zealand, 12. oktober 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. Par New Zealand, 21. september 2014
Small room

Location location location
5,3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.
Vaishna S. Gruppe New Zealand, 27. juli 2014
Definatley a place to go back to!

Customer service, asthetics of the hotel rooms, convientient location in the city.
9,3
We were a group of friends after a nice weekend away in Wellington, looking for a nice, clean, relaxing place to stay at and Citylife Wellington Hotel checked all those criteria. The staff are really friendly and very helpful.
Xuejing L. Reiste alene China, 10. juli 2014
good location

location, price, tidy room
10
the hotel 's location is very good. the room is large and tidy. its convenient for family tour.
Kyriakos H. Par New Zealand, 22. juni 2014
Great location, very spacious, private and quiet

Location, size, privacy
9,3
Great stay, comfortable and homely, perfect location, great size, warm and affordable. Definitely stay again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01