Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 88 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Iwan S. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. april 2016
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernadette M. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. februar 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann J. Familie med store barn Australia, 31. januar 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James C. Par Australia, 23. januar 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alysa Z. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryl R. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Galen N. Familie med store barn United States of America, 27. desember 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei Y. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 7. desember 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emilio B. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. november 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gavin C. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KjøkkenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KjøkkenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05