eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bad Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bad Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Inngang Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 211 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (211)
Sorter etter:
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. februar 2015
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. februar 2015
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. januar 2015
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Reiste alene Iceland, 30. januar 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4,3
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. januar 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. januar 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. januar 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Par Australia, 15. mai 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - DansesalCityscape Hotel Cebu - DansesalCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCityscape Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCityscape Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - InngangCityscape Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCityscape Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadCityscape Hotel Cebu - LobbyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A06