eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Denpasar Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 65 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sorter etter:
Alison B. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. mai 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. mai 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Reiste alene Denmark, 23. april 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. april 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. mars 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Par Indonesia, 14. februar 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. januar 2014
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6,7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Hendi W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. november 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06