Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Denpasar Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 106
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter etter:
Shannon M. Gruppe United States of America, 19. august 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nyoman N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. juli 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henno V. Par Netherlands, 5. juli 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claude G. Par France, 30. april 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heikki M. Reiste alene Finland, 17. januar 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Casey B. Par United States of America, 15. januar 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eni S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. desember 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyfa S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. november 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashton J. Par United Kingdom, 20. oktober 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felipe F. Reiste alene Japan, 26. september 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04