eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bad Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Denpasar Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 49 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (49)
Timur A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. mars 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Par Indonesia, 14. februar 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Hendi W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. november 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.
Abi W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. november 2013
reallly great

nice rooms, nice staff, near the my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Christopher F. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Clean and big room, nice staff and affordable.
8,3
I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It's 30 km. away from Kuta center and Legian which is the melting pot of the city life. No buses around the hotel area so you have to grind your teeth and take the taxi which will cost you a bit much to and fro. Otherwise, my stay with this hotel was excellent. All I need for an accommodation has been met - comfortable big bed, big and clean room, big bathroom and fast Internet. I will definitely book my stay in this hotel again.
Andreas B. Par Germany, 29. september 2013
A tiny little hotel with clean rooms.

Clean, nice stuff, vaue for money
6,7
It was a stop over to the north of Bali. There is not that much around the hotel. If you need a simple hotel which is open all night long, this is the proper one for you. The neighborhood is different to other hotels. You live directly next to family houses with kind and dogs.
Abi W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. september 2013
again it's really great

nice rooms, nice staff, and near my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Sara G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. september 2013
I really enjoyed my stay here.

Good hotel, very helpful and friendly staff.
8
I chose this hotel as it was near the immigration office about a 5-10 minute walk away, and it ended up being a really good place to stay and also see something of Denpasar. The hotel is in a residential area, with few tourists (which made a nice change)and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just over the main road the large park is a great place to visit late afternoon/early evening. There were a number of competitions going on when I was there, archery, boxing and Woodball (a cross between crazy golf and croquet (fasinating)). The monument in the park is really interesting and has some good views. It's also worth checking out the catholic church which is a few mintues walk away from the hotel. There are some food stalls, bakery, mini mart and nice mexican restaurant just on the main road. I enjoyed my stay here.
Manfred T. Par United Kingdom, 10. september 2013
Big, clean rooms in great location

big room, attentive staff, great location
9
This hotel is located in Renon, which is the nicest part of the city, but not near too many shops and restaurants. But there are a few in the area, and that was enough for our 2-day stay. Rooms were very big and well designed. Everything was very clean, and staff were friendly and helpful. Bajra Sandhi Monument is a few minutes walk away and well worth a visit. We'd stay again if in the area.
Abi W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. september 2013
It's ok

good staff, quiet place, affordable price
6,7
the first thing in mind is that the hotel is good. It has large room, large bathroom, nice bed, and nice design. There are no breakfast or food service inside the hotel so it is better to bring some food or you can eat outside the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06