Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 121 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sorter etter:
Melissa L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. april 2016
need some improvement and standarize
4,7
the double bed room was good, but the single room really bad. the water didn't come out in the middle of the night,the air con little bit hot, the lamp is really dark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudy S. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. april 2016
Good price. Spacious room
3,7
This place is good for the one who need place just for take shower, good sleep and travelling around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chelsea H. Reiste alene Australia, 10. mars 2016
Great place to stay!
5,7
Nice staff!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chelsea H. Reiste alene Australia, 7. mars 2016
Great place to stay :)
6,3
Pretty good for Bali, it's clean and the staff are so nice. I'm a solo traveler, and I enjoyed my time here!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. januar 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pierre S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. november 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivana E. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. oktober 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivana E. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. oktober 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shannon M. Gruppe United States of America, 19. august 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nyoman N. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. juli 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08