Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 116 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (116)
Sorter etter:
Philip B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. januar 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pierre S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. november 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivana E. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. oktober 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivana E. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. oktober 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shannon M. Gruppe United States of America, 19. august 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nyoman N. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. juli 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Goh S. Par Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henno V. Par Netherlands, 5. juli 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claude G. Par France, 30. april 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heikki M. Reiste alene Finland, 17. januar 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GjesteromCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05