Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/salong Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Utsikt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Fasiliteter Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Utsikt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balkong/terasse Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bad Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suiterom Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suiterom Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gjesterom Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Utsikt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Utsikt
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 82

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 126 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (126)
Geir V. Par Norway, 2. april 2011
Fint sted med bra rom :-)

Rommet og badet var bra, bra størrelse og nok varmtvann på badet.
6
Vi hadde det bra her, litt mye støy om kvelden. Vi ble ikke opplyst om at frokoseten bare var il ett bestemt tid så det bleingen frokost første dagen, vi fikk ikke kjøpt mat heller.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Fint rom og bra pris.
Klaus P. Reiste alene Germany, 20. desember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Par Philippines, 5. august 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Gruppe Philippines, 5. august 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. mai 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mai 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. mai 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Par Canada, 27. mars 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4,3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Glenn W. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mars 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Arianne A. Par Philippines, 17. mars 2013
Great

Accessible, clean, nice
6,7
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/salongCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Cebu - UtsiktCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FasiliteterCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengCleverlearn Residences Cebu - GjesteromCleverlearn Residences Cebu - UtsiktCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balkong/terasseCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BadCleverlearn Residences Cebu - GjesteromCleverlearn Residences Cebu - GjesteromCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SvømmebassengCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteromCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteromCleverlearn Residences Cebu - GjesteromCleverlearn Residences Cebu - UtsiktCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C08