Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inngang Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Resepsjon Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/salong
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Omgivelser Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 82

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 138
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (138)
Sorter etter:
Geir V. Par Norway, 2. april 2011
Fint sted med bra rom :-)

Rommet og badet var bra, bra størrelse og nok varmtvann på badet.
6
Vi hadde det bra her, litt mye støy om kvelden. Vi ble ikke opplyst om at frokoseten bare var il ett bestemt tid så det bleingen frokost første dagen, vi fikk ikke kjøpt mat heller.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Fint rom og bra pris.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew K. Par Canada, 19. januar 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael H. Reiste alene Germany, 16. januar 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernando I. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen C. Par Australia, 12. juni 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marco M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Klaus P. Reiste alene Germany, 20. desember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Retzel O. Par Philippines, 5. august 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carina M. Gruppe Philippines, 5. august 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FasiliteterCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InngangCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ResepsjonCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/salongCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - OmgivelserCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FasiliteterCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FasiliteterCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SvømmebassengCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SvømmebassengCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SvømmebassengCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Cleverlearn Residences, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06