Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 81 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter etter:
Kirstie J. Par Australia, 7. mars 2016
Dated on the outside but being removated inside

Location, view, access
7,3
Nice. The restaurant is under utilised, but that may be due to low season. There are a number of dining options, a supermarket, service station and specialty shops within walking distance. The rooms at the front of the establishment have water views over the car park. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katie M. Par Ireland, 28. februar 2016
basic

Stayed here for 2 nights. Basic room , small. Dusty floors and not very clean. Stayed here because it was affordable but I wouldnt stay here again. Needs a good clean and updating.
3,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. februar 2016
For value in Airlie Beach you can not beat Club Cr
6
Whilst not 5 star you can not knock this place when making comparisons to other over priced places in Airlie Beach. Staff were fantastic with a nothing a problem attitude. Will definitely stay again soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kimberly F. Par Australia, 15. februar 2016
Mediocre

Location. Price
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keith R. Forretningsreisende Australia, 10. februar 2016
good

beds
7,3
The stay was good ,receiving to many e mails from you please unsubsribe
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Candice W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 17. januar 2016
Club Crocodile Hotel
3,3
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miriam N. Gruppe Ireland, 15. januar 2016
Perfect location!

Friendly staff, location, Easy check in
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi I. Par China, 14. januar 2016
good
6,7
clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodney H. Par Australia, 11. januar 2016
hmmm

cant name 3
5,3
we stayed here as there was not many options when we came to airlie beach area.i find it very expensive for sucha small room and you can hear all in the next room.i could hardly fit in the shower ,was basic in every aspeck but to me to much,but in saying that was holiday season,good enough for one night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grier E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. desember 2015
Very ordinary

Heated spa, walking distance to shops
4,3
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyeneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - InngangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - BadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02