Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inngang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salong Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Resepsjon Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salong Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salong Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Resepsjon Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Resepsjon
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 160

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 75 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (75)
Sorter etter:
Candice W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 17. januar 2016
Club Crocodile Hotel
3,3
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miriam N. Gruppe Ireland, 15. januar 2016
Perfect location!

Friendly staff, location, Easy check in
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodney H. Par Australia, 11. januar 2016
hmmm

cant name 3
5,3
we stayed here as there was not many options when we came to airlie beach area.i find it very expensive for sucha small room and you can hear all in the next room.i could hardly fit in the shower ,was basic in every aspeck but to me to much,but in saying that was holiday season,good enough for one night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grier E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. desember 2015
Very ordinary

Heated spa, walking distance to shops
4,3
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
La Y. Gruppe China, 27. desember 2015
Reasonable price for reasonable stay

Affordable price, adorable environment,
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louisa L. Par United States of America, 23. desember 2015
Ok stay, but could be better

view from room, room, and location
6
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garry H. Reiste alene Australia, 14. desember 2015
Good budget accommodation

The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzanne B. Forretningsreisende Australia, 5. november 2015
Great location

Air con, spacious room, hot shower
7
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nai-Yi L. Gruppe Taiwan, 17. oktober 2015
Nice and Clean hotel

swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shifan Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 5. oktober 2015
No one cleaned the room

The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
5,7
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyeneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - InngangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - BadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02