eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inngang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsjon Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salong Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsjon Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsjon
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 160

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

6,0

fra 46 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,0
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter etter:
Bernard J. Reiste alene Australia, 31. august 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. august 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Par United Kingdom, 9. juni 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 26. mai 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. april 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. april 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. mars 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Sherri M. Reiste alene Australia, 27. januar 2014
Would stay again...

the pool, the cocktails and the friendly staff
6,3
Budget accomm, you get what you pay for.. the rooms are old but clean - just a bit run down. The pool area was great!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - InngangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04