Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inngang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsjon Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant
Sted: Airlie Beach Antall rom: 160

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,9

fra 39 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Sted
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Richard F. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. mars 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Par Australia, 7. januar 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Par Australia, 7. januar 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Par United States of America, 26. desember 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Par Australia, 10. november 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5,7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7,7
Lex B. Par Australia, 25. juli 2013
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4,3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Par Australia, 7. juli 2013
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - InngangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04