Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inngang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsjon Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salong Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsjon Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsjon
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 160

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 64
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (64)
Sorter etter:
Ling L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 1. august 2015
nice stay

price, location, pool
7,3
A good stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yasmin O. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 1. juli 2015
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights

Pool
7
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tran N. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 19. mai 2015
Avereage

Location, family bedding, wifi in the room eventhrough not advertised
6,7
Overall ok however there was ants in the room and bathroom sink was too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Belinda P. Reiste alene Australia, 2. mai 2015
Welcoming staff & a comfortable place 😄

The most friendly staff, the pool and privacy
8,3
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darlene B. Par Australia, 29. mars 2015
great staff

staff , pool , location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julia A. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
New Years

Pool, bar, friendly staff
5,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kobie H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. januar 2015
Fair review

Pool if it was clean
5
Good but hotel needs a total revamp and some tlc - rubbish always piled up in back car park, gardens around pool gross, pool smells, distinct urine smell around whole hotel, linen absolutely disgusting, pool towels provided by reception I would not use on my dog, hotel room filthy, breakfast was a rip off and disgusting, games room a joke!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny Z. Familie med store barn Australia, 2. januar 2015
Tired but adequate.

Staff are friendly and professional. After hours service is very responsive. Lots of parking available.
7,3
Unfortunately, we had some real boguns staying 2 doors away, who seemed to like nothing more than to party at their room and out on the balcony, day AND night. Why? I can't understand; Airlie Beach has SO much to offer. The good thing is, they were not right next door. After hours service was very responsive and were there within 5 minutes when arguments and loud drunken shouting continued late into the night. They managed to get them to go to bed! Hooray! Take your ear plugs!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kylie-Anne W. Par Australia, 18. desember 2014
Refurbished Rooms

Wifi, Central, Pool
7,7
Front reception were polite and helpful with suggestions of things to do around the area. The refurbished rooms were superficially cleaned. The air conditioner was making a lot of noise with minimal air flowing out of it. I took the air filter out and the dust was caked on thick. It was a simple as removing it, wiping it clean and putting it back on. Not impressed in the slightest as this really is just such a simple cleaning task. The bathroom was quickly wiped down and I highly doubt that disinfectants were used. The room was freshly painted and the queen bed was very comfortable. The pool is great. I preferred swimming at the hotel than sitting in the sun surrounded by European backpackers. The plants around the pool need watering but these are just minor details.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jakob H. Par Australia, 16. desember 2014
Good value for money

Value for money
6,7
Good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - InngangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salongClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsjonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04