Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bad Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 45

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 885 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (885)
Sorter etter:
Puji S. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. februar 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuntadi S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Viliyanti E. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. desember 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Viliyanti E. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. desember 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine R. Reiste alene Australia, 27. desember 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amir S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. desember 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiyeong H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. desember 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norma S. Reiste alene Australia, 14. desember 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Howard R. Reiste alene Australia, 4. desember 2015
Outstanding Staff

Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
7,7
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yanna T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. desember 2015
Have seem better

The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
5,3
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ResepsjonCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06