Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bad Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 848
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (848)
Sorter etter:
Benita C. Par Australia, 20. august 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed

Close to airport
5
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Morgan B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 10. august 2015
Unclean hotel

Pool, close to airport
3
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Theresa H. Par Australia, 7. august 2015
Great transit hotel

location, clean and comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miriam N. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. august 2015
Love this hotel

Staff, pool, comfy bed.
8
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phyo T. Par Myanmar, 25. juli 2015
Nice Room

Room, pool, friendly staff
7,3
wonderful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elly S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. juli 2015
Very satisfaction

Price, Clean and Easy
8,3
Comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miriam N. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 13. juli 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristiandi K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. juli 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecilia A. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juli 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zuzana R. Par Czech Republic, 23. juni 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ResepsjonCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01