eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bad Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 772 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (772)
Sorter etter:
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 14. desember 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Zhahir P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. desember 2014
Comfortable nights

cozy clean and cheap
7,3
my stay for 3 days were delightful. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and easy on the wallet
Angga A. Par Indonesia, 30. november 2014
Perfect Location and Price

Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
10
nothing but perfect
Goya T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. november 2014
nice place

the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
8
Gunawan M. Par Indonesia, 3. november 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. Par Indonesia, 5. oktober 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9,3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Adelia S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. oktober 2014
Nothing good!
2,7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Audria E. Par Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Par Switzerland, 27. august 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7
Dyanti L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Comfy place

Place, Location, Staff
8,7
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04