Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 920 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (920)
Sorter etter:
Tiago L. Par Australia, 27. mai 2016
Disappointed
3
The rooms is very hot and dirty, the shower is terrible. I was very disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Howard R. Reiste alene Australia, 17. mai 2016
Regular visitor
4,3
In Room 110 extremely small no window
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nick Y. Reiste alene Australia, 16. mai 2016
It grows on you
4,7
When you get there is on a very busy road. Amongst trade places. The deluxe rooms are tiny. I had to put my bag in the bathroom which was tiny too. The road noise at night is terrible. But fir some reason it has a real homely feel. Staff are friendly and you can't help but like it. It is what it is for the money. And I'd defo stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khairel F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. mai 2016
Worth it!
6,7
Recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khairel F. Par Malaysia, 14. mai 2016
Best
6,7
Very comfort room, value for money & friendly staff. very good places to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanjay B. Par India, 13. mai 2016
Best Place to stay
5,7
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jean-Baptiste C. Par Australia, 11. mai 2016
my opinion
4,3
Deluxe room is very small and looks more like a standard one. But the swimming pool just in front is nice and staff is helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle A. Par Australia, 8. mai 2016
Very budget hotel
3,3
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. mai 2016
Very good
5,3
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. april 2016
Great place to stay
5,7
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ResepsjonCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08