Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bad Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 835
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (835)
Sorter etter:
Miriam N. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 13. juli 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristiandi K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. juli 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecilia A. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juli 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zuzana R. Par Czech Republic, 23. juni 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne G. Reiste alene Austria, 12. juni 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Quang D. Par Vietnam, 5. juni 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annisa N. Par Indonesia, 3. juni 2015
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee K. Par Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily B. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. april 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9,7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anak A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. april 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6,3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FasiliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ResepsjonCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06