Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Resepsjon Coco de Heaven Bali - Bad Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng
Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Fasiliteter Coco de Heaven Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom
Sted: Jimbaran Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 702 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (702)
Soumitra B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. april 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Arya A. Par Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6,3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Richard S. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. januar 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town

Clean, Comfy, Cozy
10
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Tao L. Reiste alene China, 7. januar 2014
just a hotel for airport

clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
6,7
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Firdaus A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. januar 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
7
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Andreas G. Par Sweden, 30. desember 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise

Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
4,7
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Andre T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. desember 2013
Very minimalize

Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
6
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Njongky L. Par Indonesia, 30. desember 2013
romance hotel

fast check in and check out
8
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Li H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 19. desember 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen

near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
8,7
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Johan J. Par Indonesia, 19. desember 2013
well design, but a bit noisy

room design, staff, large tv
7,3
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - ResepsjonCoco de Heaven Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - FasiliteterCoco de Heaven Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01