eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Resepsjon Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng
Coco de Heaven Bali - Fasiliteter Coco de Heaven Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Bad Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 751 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (751)
Sorter etter:
Audria E. Par Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Par Switzerland, 27. august 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7
Dyanti L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Comfy place

Place, Location, Staff
8,7
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Jake S. Reiste alene Australia, 20. august 2014
Good value

Staff, close to airport, wifi
8,3
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Gavin T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. august 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Amy B. Par United Kingdom, 28. juli 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane

Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
8,7
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Ying S. Par China, 27. juli 2014
resonable price and very clean

reliable service
7,3
very good!
Ler G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Par United Kingdom, 21. juni 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - ResepsjonCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - FasiliteterCoco de Heaven Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B07