Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Resepsjon Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng
Coco de Heaven Bali - Fasiliteter Coco de Heaven Bali - Mat og drikke Coco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Coco de Heaven Bali - Svømmebasseng Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Gjesterom Coco de Heaven Bali - Bad Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 722 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (722)
Sorter etter:
Ler G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Par United Kingdom, 21. juni 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 2. juni 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price

Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
8
Poliman H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. mai 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast

slow, ugly and disappointing
3,7
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Soumitra B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. april 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Arya A. Par Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6,3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Rhena E. Par Philippines, 10. mars 2014
a quick stay

cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
4,7
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Richard S. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. januar 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town

Clean, Comfy, Cozy
10
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Tao L. Reiste alene China, 7. januar 2014
just a hotel for airport

clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
6,7
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Firdaus A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. januar 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
7
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - ResepsjonCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - FasiliteterCoco de Heaven Bali - Mat og drikkeCoco de Heaven Bali - Inne i hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCoco de Heaven Bali - SvømmebassengCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - GjesteromCoco de Heaven Bali - BadCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C07