eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Mat og drikke Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Patong Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 666 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (666)
Sorter etter:
David I. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 18. mai 2014
Ok pool och trevlig personal

läget, poolen, personalen
8,7
Bodde här i en vecka med fru och barn, rummen var rena och hördes inget oljud utifrån, bodde i ett superior rum med balkongen mot poolen så kan inte svara för att alla rum är lika tysta. Allt som allt så var det en bra vistelse och personalen var hjälpsamma och trevliga och till det priset vi betalade så kan man inte förvänta sig något bättre heller. Skulle absolut rekommendera detta hotell åt andra och är inte omöjligt att jag bor på detta hotell nästa gång också
Bjorn T. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. august 2013
Jaquzzi room

rom og lokasjon, nært til stranden.
7
Bodde på hotellet som var greit men ikke mer, frokosten var kjedelig. Jaquzzi rommet var i 3 etg. Uten heis men det var stille og rolig.
Bjorn T. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. august 2013
dårlig rom og masse som ikke fungerte.

ville ikke bodd på dette rommet igjen.
3,7
Dårlig standard rom uten safe og flere lys som ikke fungerte. Rommet syntes vi var så dårlig at vi oppgraderte til ett Deluxe rom som var mye bedre.
Bjorn T. Familie med store barn Norway, 2. august 2013
ok hotell ikke langt fra stranden.

gå avstand til det meste.
4
Ikke så veldig fornøyd men det var greit, kjedelig frokost. Rommet lå i 1 etg. Og virket veldig mørkt og dystert, mini badekar.
Oevind B. Reiste alene Norway, 3. desember 2010
Hyggelig personale og topp service

personalet
8
Likte meg veldig godt og kan tenkte meg å bo der igjen
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: James Bond øya, Fantasea Show, taiboksing
Trygve K. Par Norway, 5. januar 2010
Oase i Phuket

Deilig basseng, super frokost, hyggelig betjening
8,3
Hotellet ligger på enden av Patong beach, noe som gjør at det er litt roligere enn resten av Patong. Frokosten er super med stort utvalg av frukt og varmmat. Rommene rene selv om det er noe slitasje her og der. Alle rommene ligger i kun få meter fra bassenget som er et stort pluss ved dette stedet.
Restauranttips: Ta en tuk tuk til nordenden av Patong og spis middag på Sabai beach resturant. Flott beliggenhet og god mat på stranden.
Scott H. Reiste alene Canada, 14. desember 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8,3
Foo K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. november 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Foo K. Gruppe Singapore, 26. november 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
3
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.
Christopher J. Reiste alene Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9,7
Very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3A03