Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 102 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter etter:
Chia C. Gruppe United States of America, 3. april 2016
Home away from home!
6,3
A little paradise in the hidden alley - A group of us stayed at Cocoville for a week and we all fell in love with the place, the food and the service provided by the staff members. The food was absolutely amazing and healthy, there were several nights that we preferred to dine in instead of going out. The staff members were accommodating and personable. They will try their best to meet your needs and help you plan your stay. Will definitely come back to Phuket and stay at Cocoville again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lama S. Reiste alene Australia, 2. april 2016
Always enjoyable
5,3
Cocoville is a great little gem located amongst the busy Muay Thai training camps. It provides clean & spacious rooms and 2 great pools to relax in after a hard day's training.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian G. Par Italy, 14. februar 2016
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong

NIce design, good staff, nice pool
7,3
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Morteza A. Par Sweden, 1. april 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bob A. Par United Kingdom, 10. mars 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dave H. Par United Kingdom, 10. mars 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina P. Par United Kingdom, 9. mars 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik P. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. november 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony R. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 3. september 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UtsiktCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UtsiktCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UtsiktCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InngangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04