eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Forretningssenter Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inngang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inngang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Chalong
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 82 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Amelia D. Gruppe Australia, 27. juni 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Par Japan, 9. juni 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. Gruppe Australia, 17. mai 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Lucy D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 18. april 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)

The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
8,3
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Thierry H. Reiste alene France, 26. januar 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. Reiste alene Canada, 24. desember 2013
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. Par United States of America, 18. august 2013
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. Par Singapore, 3. august 2013
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7,3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Israel W. Reiste alene Ireland, 19. juli 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7,7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Bernard T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. juli 2013
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8,3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InngangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InngangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UtsiktCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UtsiktCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A07