Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsikt Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsikt Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Forretningssenter Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Inngang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Chalong
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 98
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Morteza A. Par Sweden, 1. april 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bob A. Par United Kingdom, 10. mars 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dave H. Par United Kingdom, 10. mars 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina P. Par United Kingdom, 9. mars 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik P. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. november 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony R. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 3. september 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelia D. Gruppe Australia, 27. juni 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mari N. Par Japan, 9. juni 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jorji C. Reiste alene Australia, 17. mai 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UtsiktCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UtsiktCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - InngangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02