eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Jordan Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 794 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (794)
Michael K. Par Mauritius, 12. april 2014
Very good

well located transport facilities and varieties of restaurant
6,7
Very Cosy
John G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. april 2014
Budget hotel in a good location.

Location, Wifi, and Nice Staff
8
I had a pretty good stay at the hotel. It is in a very good location near the subway so you can get anywhere in the city pretty quick. The staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms are quite small and very basic. Make sure to bring shampoo, soap, and such as it will not be provided. For the money it is a good deal.
Isauro J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. mars 2014
good budget hotel that is near MTR

location, price and comfort
7
Excellent for the price.
Zheng G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 25. mars 2014
Similar lodging in same area charges only half.

Nothing
2,7
Lots of similar family guest rooms around and you just need walk in and find a one. Much lower price.
Kerry K. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. januar 2014
Unpleasant stay.

Nothing good to mention.
4
Quite upset. Reached the place at 9pm room wasn't prepared. Came back after 2hrs and was led into a messy room. They changed to a cleaner room for me, but was very chilly. The wind can still seep in even though windows were closed, very uncomfortable. The wifi signal unable to reach into my room when the door was closed. Power socket was very far from bed, and the room service do not have extension. No drinking water supplied. The room doesn't have a security latch, the janitor just barged into my room after one or two knocks in the morning while I was still sleeping. No privacy at all. Enough said. Not worth the price.
Kit C. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. januar 2014
Small, budget and easy

Located near to subway, near to food outlets, affordable
5,3
In the room, there is a particular smell, some people might not get use to it. Along the corridor, you can smell easily if someone is smoking in the room.
Emily Y. Par Singapore, 19. desember 2013
value for money.

convenient to mtr
7,3
We stayed 6 nights. Small room but good for those who are out all day. Staff can speak english. The guesthouse is near mtr and the airport bus bustop.
Yong W. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2013
Budget Stay. Basic ammenities

location, transport, near food
7
basic budget stay with basic needs provided. smaller than queen size bed, tv, fridge, cups, toilet. Does not spend much in room so does not expect much.
Wee S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. desember 2013
next toJorda MTR & quite surround & friendly staff

v.near Jordan MTR. exit easy to travel , many restaurant & 7eleven nearby. quite surrounding.
8,7
Room small and bed size small.WiFi not so good.if u are just for night stay is ok. Clean room & friendly & helpful Hotel staff.Hotel 1min walk to MTR(Jordan).easily to travel all rounds HK.Eating house, retail store and 7eleven store nearby.
Gene S. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. desember 2013
comfortable, centrally located

centrally located, close to local restaurants, economically priced
8
It was my first time to go to this hotel, but it was quite comfortable and off the busy streets, though centrally located. Staff was quite friendly and helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Comfort Lodge HongkongComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletComfort Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletComfort Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02