Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Fasiliteter Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Fasiliteter Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Inngang
Område Jordan Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 863 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (863)
Sorter etter:
Aloysius C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. mai 2015
Safe stay

Good, comfortable, not so small
8
Szeto P. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. mai 2015
Appropriate Rental

Cheap, near MTR
6
The cost is cheap, near MTR
Yung Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 3. mai 2015
Good

All of thing
8
Yes
Geoffrey W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. april 2015
hard to find

staff cleanliness location
8
stayed one night and was fine
Michael L. Reiste alene Germany, 13. januar 2015
Excellent location to explore HK

Excellent location, no traffic noise
5,7
Exiting Jordan MTR station, you almost could roll yourself into the hotel. Extremely close. The rest ... well ... let's say it like this: The water from the shower one floor up did not drip into the bed, but into my shower booth. Isn't that positive?
Chrystian T. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Bad service , dirty.

Location, Food can be easily found and near MTR
4
Horrible. It was really dirty and the cleaning staff was simply rude to us as we needed 10 mins to get ready. She started cursing at us. Bad choice of stay
Bee L. Par Singapore, 12. desember 2014
Not so budget! budget place

location, small fridge & can't think of anymore
5,3
The lighting in the room is very dim, sleazy feeling. Tidy but small & cramp. The best thing is its proximity to Jordan MTR.
Angie U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. desember 2014
comfort lodge review

the best thing about this hotel is that it is very near the station, just cross the street and there is an entrance to a mall which is adjacent to the mtr station. No need to go to nathan road.
7,7
Overall our stay was a nice one. The only problem with the lodge is that you always have to pass through an outside locked door before entering your room. If you left your key inside your room to open the outside door for your companions you won't be able to enter your room, so always remember to bring the room key with you if you are leaving the room. It would be nice if they would put a door stopper just like in regular 4 star hotels so that doors will not always be automatically shut. Otherwise everything's fine. There's welcome supermarket, many other stores and restaurants nearby.
Akemi O. Gruppe Japan, 18. november 2014
Good location but difficult to find

Location
7
Yim P. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Looking For Comfortable and Value For Money Stay

1. Friendly and pleasant staff. 2. Good location near subway station and airport express. 3. Good Wi-Fi reception
8
Spent 4 Nights in the Hotel. Would likely come back to stay here in our next visit to Hong Kong.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Comfort Lodge HongkongComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletComfort Lodge Hongkong - FasiliteterComfort Lodge Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenComfort Lodge Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenComfort Lodge Hongkong - FasiliteterComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - Inngang


AM-AGWEB-4F06