Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Fasiliteter Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Fasiliteter Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Bad Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Inngang
Område Jordan Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 871
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (871)
Sorter etter:
Son T. Par Vietnam, 22. juni 2015
good hotel

near center trading
8,7
very good
Szeto P. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. juni 2015
Near MTR, cheap rental

Near MTR, cheap rental, convenience
5,3
Chong T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
Just for a night

Cheap for overnight
6
OK .. only.. nothing good
Aloysius C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. mai 2015
Safe stay

Good, comfortable, not so small
8
Szeto P. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. mai 2015
Appropriate Rental

Cheap, near MTR
6
The cost is cheap, near MTR
Yung Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 3. mai 2015
Good

All of thing
8
Yes
Geoffrey W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. april 2015
hard to find

staff cleanliness location
8
stayed one night and was fine
Michael L. Reiste alene Germany, 13. januar 2015
Excellent location to explore HK

Excellent location, no traffic noise
5,7
Exiting Jordan MTR station, you almost could roll yourself into the hotel. Extremely close. The rest ... well ... let's say it like this: The water from the shower one floor up did not drip into the bed, but into my shower booth. Isn't that positive?
Chrystian T. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Bad service , dirty.

Location, Food can be easily found and near MTR
4
Horrible. It was really dirty and the cleaning staff was simply rude to us as we needed 10 mins to get ready. She started cursing at us. Bad choice of stay
Bee L. Par Singapore, 12. desember 2014
Not so budget! budget place

location, small fridge & can't think of anymore
5,3
The lighting in the room is very dim, sleazy feeling. Tidy but small & cramp. The best thing is its proximity to Jordan MTR.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Comfort Lodge HongkongComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletComfort Lodge Hongkong - FasiliteterComfort Lodge Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenComfort Lodge Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenComfort Lodge Hongkong - FasiliteterComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromComfort Lodge Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06