eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 14057 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gjesterom Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gjesterom Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gjesterom Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gjesterom Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Inngang Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Omgivelser Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Pub/salong Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Resepsjon Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Resepsjon Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Resepsjon Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Møterom Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Møterom
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Møterom Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Omgivelser Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Utsikt
Sted: Charlottenburg Antall rom: 87
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 25 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Marko V. Reiste alene Australia, 23. mai 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. mars 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 13. oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Reiste alene Poland, 23. september 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Familie med store barn Peru, 3. august 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Foretningsreisende Egypt, 26. mai 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Par United States of America, 3. april 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Shoppingtips: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Par Australia, 2. januar 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Tommy L. Par Belgium, 18. desember 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff

Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
9
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Bjarne J. Reiste alene Denmark, 4. august 2012
Vidunderligt hotel med smilende betjening

Værelset, beliggenhed, morgenmad
9,7
Et vidundeligt hotel, kommer jeg igen til Berlin er der ingen tvivl jeg vil igen bo på dette hotel, beliggenhed er godt værelset er fantastisk betjeningen er pragtfuld, et hotelt jeg vil anbefale til alle.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Fra hotellet er der ca 5 km. til centrum med der går bus og U-ban så det er ikke noget problem og kommer man i bil var det lit at finde en parkeringsplads hor der ikke skal betales afgift, ellers kan jo bruge hotellets, jeg vil anbefale at man køber morgenmad på hotellet - den er fremragende.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GjesteromConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GjesteromConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GjesteromConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GjesteromConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - InngangConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - OmgivelserConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RestaurantConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Pub/salongConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ResepsjonConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ResepsjonConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ResepsjonConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - MøteromConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - MøteromConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - MøteromConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - OmgivelserConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C01