Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 512

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 223 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (223)
Ludolf E. Par Germany, 7. april 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Par Hong Kong, 31. mars 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mars 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mars 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Par Hong Kong, 22. februar 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. februar 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Par Australia, 25. desember 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Gruppe China, 23. desember 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. november 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. november 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04