eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 512

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 314 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (314)
Sorter etter:
Eunmin O. Par South Korea, 25. januar 2015
good

manner cleaning view
10
hood
Yew W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2015
A little honesty please.

Staff were fantastic
6,7
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Gregg M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. januar 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10

The service the staff the property room size BIG!
10
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals
Atinuch W. Gruppe Thailand, 10. januar 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9,7
Very good
Nhamira A. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. januar 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8,7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Sukanya P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. januar 2015
Perfect Location

Service, Food, and Room
10
Perfect
Paulo B. Reiste alene Portugal, 4. januar 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.
Chan K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. januar 2015
location is very good

room is big ,checkin fast ,location is good
8
when I go inside staffs had a good service and nice, and font desk check-in fast .inside the room, room is big and clean but look a little bit old-school. and also the view is not bad. when you need go another location from here its very easy
Gunawan T. Par Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Celebrating new year with friends

The room, the view, the service
9,7
Excellent room, excellent view seeing the new year fireworks
Torben B. Par Germany, 31. desember 2014
Nothing great.

location
5,7
Comfortable place with good room-service. Rooms are worn and need maintenance (knobs loose and mirrors and lights at an angle) Breakfast buffet has waiting time and is running out of favorites at times. Choices and food-quality was good. Coating of Cutlery is chipping and ended up having silver bits in the food. Could be 5-Star.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B04