Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 512

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 344
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (344)
Sorter etter:
Felix D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 24. august 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Professional, spacious and convenient
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manjit S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. august 2015
Conrad stay

Efficient check in, good location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. juni 2015
Good location and hotel

Location staff and service
10
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sean D. Par United States of America, 20. juni 2015
Very Nice Older Hotel

Staff, Room, Location
8,7
We had not been to Hong Kong before and were a bit taken back about the cost of hotels but we felt the Conrad was worth it. It is certainly an older hotel but they have kept it up very well and the rooms were nice and the beds were fantastic. The location is great because the Subway is downstairs. We would return here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ignatius H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Great Location

Location, connectivity to shopping mall and excellent restuarants
10
Enjoyable and pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjamin D. Par United States of America, 11. april 2015
Great Hotel

Spacious comfortable rooms, conveniently located, friendly and helpful staff
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. mars 2015
Excellent hotel

Sevice, clean, quite
9,7
Very good I would recommend it too my friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Areeya T. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. mars 2015
Too expensive for its quality.

Location. And room size.
7
Ok. Not too bad. But I was expecting more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antony W. Par Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
Large room, quiet room, unobtrusive staff

Large room, quiet and unobtrusive staff
9,7
Nice and quiet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ching Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. februar 2015
okay

location, location, food
7,3
Acceptable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05