eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 512

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 325 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (325)
Sorter etter:
Alan L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. mars 2015
Excellent hotel

Sevice, clean, quite
9,7
Very good I would recommend it too my friends
Antony W. Par Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
Large room, quiet room, unobtrusive staff

Large room, quiet and unobtrusive staff
9,7
Nice and quiet.
Ichao T. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 9. februar 2015
Location with living area are so convenient

Location, shopping, food
5
Chi L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. februar 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel in Central

Near Central, Near MTR, Nice Seaview
9,7
I booked this hotel for my friend from UK for business travel. He is happy for stay in this hotel at the time.
Eunmin O. Par South Korea, 25. januar 2015
good

manner cleaning view
10
hood
Yew W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2015
A little honesty please.

Staff were fantastic
6,7
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Gregg M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. januar 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10

The service the staff the property room size BIG!
10
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals
Atinuch W. Gruppe Thailand, 10. januar 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9,7
Very good
Nhamira A. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. januar 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8,7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Sukanya P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. januar 2015
Perfect Location

Service, Food, and Room
10
Perfect

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B04