Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 361 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (361)
Sorter etter:
Boon P. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
5 star experience

Great location, good service, nice rooms
8,7
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. januar 2016
Clean & Service-Oriented with Fantastic View

Service, convinience, views
9,7
I am extremely pleased with the clean room and the service of every staffs there. They made my stay so comfortable and personalised and I could not thank them enough for that. Victoria Harbour View was fantastic. They had arranged a superb room for fireworks viewing on the 53rd storey.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soowang P. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 11. desember 2015
good

good
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Munkhzul U. Par Mongolia, 15. november 2015
Good stay

Location, staff performance and clean
9,3
Location is very convenient, staff provided good service with extra fruit and cakes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew S. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2015
what a weekend

location, service, and view
2,3
My wife and I decided to stay the weekend for some R&R...it lived up to all our expectations. Breakfast, though bland, was quite nice and the staff was very service oriented. The Executive Floor with its Happy hour hit just the right spot after a day of shopping and before dinner..its well worth the extra cost what with free breakfast, drinks, snacks, wifi, etc. Yeah, as a seasoned and sometimes weary traveler, I would definitely recommend it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria A. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 23. september 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, service, price
9
Our stay was comfortable. Stayed at this Conrad in the 90's and the rooms were larger then. Nonetheless, good value for money. Very courteous staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicky H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. september 2015
Perfect location with friendly service

location, breakfast, pool
10
service was exceptional. We were traveling with a baby and they provided our room with a special diaper trash can, Mustela shampoo, body wash, and baby powder, and a crib. Breakfast was delicious and the pool was a big hit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suriati S. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. september 2015
beautiful

rooms
4
beautiful and successful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun H. Par Hong Kong, 2. september 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, Food, Room view
9,7
Excellent hotel with good service, food and location. Highly recommended to travellers and business.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chana R. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 30. august 2015
bad staff manners

Separate sinks
4,7
Location is not so convenient and cost more of transportation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - HageConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02