eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 512

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 233 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter etter:
Chaitee T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 21. juli 2014
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 14. juli 2014
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Par Germany, 30. juni 2014
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Par Macau, 16. juni 2014
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. mai 2014
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. april 2014
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Par Germany, 7. april 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Par Hong Kong, 31. mars 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04