eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 512

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 256 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (256)
Sorter etter:
Hooi M. Par Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness and view from the room
8,3
Very nice.
Swee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Great business and leisure hotel

Great harbour view, comfortable room, excellent room service
9,7
Chen Y. Reiste alene China, 5. september 2014
Great stay

view, location, service
10
It's great to stay here for a short holiday... great view and great service...
Gergo H. Foretningsreisende Hungary, 1. september 2014
Excellent business location

view, breakfast, location
8
Yu-Jin C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. august 2014
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Hoi K. Par Macau, 23. august 2014
Comfy and clean

comfy bed, clean bathroom, nice staff
8
Will continue to stay in Conrad next time in Hong Kong
Ryann D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. august 2014
Disappointing weekend getaway in Conrad HK

Location, View
4
Service was poor, Staff acted inconvenienced when there were issues Rooms were old Carpet was wet/ damp Room stank - cleaner sprayed aerosol as the solution Poor from check in to check out IT service preferred if you came down to their office to address IT issues
Lina R. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 7. august 2014
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. august 2014
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A08