Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inngang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Etasjekart Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 636
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1033
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1033)
Sorter etter:
Ming T. Par Hong Kong, 17. juni 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. juni 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Gruppe Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. juni 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juni 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Par Hong Kong, 28. mai 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Foretningsreisende Canada, 27. mai 2015
nice!

free update
10
Mang C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. mai 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room

Location, service, hotel room
9,7
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Veron O. Par Singapore, 25. mai 2015
Poor lift system cum lift lobby

Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
7,3
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - InngangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EtasjekartConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08