eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Varmt bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inngang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 636

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 822 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (822)
Sorter etter:
Lap K. Par Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. august 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. august 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. august 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 22. juli 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7
Hon K. Familie med store barn China, 14. juli 2014
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8,7
Is a very good hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Varmt badConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - InngangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C07