Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inngang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Etasjekart Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 636
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 995 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (995)
Sorter etter:
Hui C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Friendly

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
9,3
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Yuen Y. Par Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
room to improve

clean and tidy,good location
8,7
Providing recharging devices in guest room for mobile phone is so common even in China. This 5stars hotel can only offer recharging services at their front desk! I had to leave my phone instead of just the battery for recharging.
Jia W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. mai 2015
Worth the price

comfortable,cleaniness, friendly staff
9
very satisfied
Chi C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. mai 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Ting Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. april 2015
Good service

check in. spa. tidiness
9,7
Enjoyable
Jeff H. Par Hong Kong, 20. april 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Par Hungary, 11. april 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Par Japan, 30. mars 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - InngangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EtasjekartConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C08