Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1184 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1184)
Sorter etter:
Myth C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 31. mars 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiun C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. mars 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
So H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 20. mars 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virginie T. Par France, 9. mars 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Man T. Småbarnsfamilie China, 7. mars 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngan L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 6. mars 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose L. Reiste alene Mexico, 21. februar 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hon F. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. februar 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Don N. Par Singapore, 10. februar 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lindsay D. Gruppe Philippines, 8. februar 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - InngangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EtasjekartConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08