Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1150 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1150)
Sorter etter:
Cheuk Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. januar 2016
Wise choice!

Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
8,7
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James P. Par Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Truly a 5 star Hotel

Staff and Locaation
8,3
The Hotel staff helps you feel welcomed. They provide free shuttle to almost all the area in Macau. Everything was ok except that we booked a non-smoking room but the room still smells like a smoking room so we have to transfer at the middle of the night because of the strong smell of cigarettes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anabel L. Par United Kingdom, 30. desember 2015
Lovely stay

Helpful staff,spacious rooms,dinner buffet
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hung H. Par Singapore, 17. desember 2015
Stay in Conrad macau

Staff service quality, room comfort
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiing Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. desember 2015
Beyond expectation and satisfaction

Helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness, spacious
9,3
One of the best thing I experienced in Macau.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li K. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2015
Great service and high quality!

Very warm hospitality. They upgraded my room to deluxe suite for my birthday!
8,7
Elegant decoration with high quality. Everything is perfect!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choi K. Par Hong Kong, 21. oktober 2015
Good Services & Pretty Room; Location not so good

Comfortable & large room; reception is friendly and English-speaking;
7,7
Worth for this price. But the location is a bit not convenient, no shuttle bus to Macau Peninsula, needa walk to City of Dream to take their shuttle. Though Venetian shopping mall is nearby, it takes more than 20mins to walk to Broadway Street (Galaxy)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2015
Only the price is 5 star

1) Room still available 2) Air-con is cold enough 3) Souvenir is cute
4,7
Not the standard like other 5 stars, interior design is unbelievable. The shower head is fixed, not portable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincenzo M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 1. oktober 2015
Beyond expectations

High quality service , amenities and excellent location
9,7
Everything you could ever want at your service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho W. Par Canada, 20. september 2015
Wonderful stay

Room, location, staff
9,3
Room is huge (we got an upgrade from king suite to premium suite may be due to my birthday), nicely furnished, very well maintained and very clean. The only problem we enountered was power sockets of the TV wall in the bedroom. They seems not working as we failed to power on the TV in the bedroom nor use the sockets there to charge the cell phones. But to us that's not an issue as we watched TV in the living room already and there are many sockets elsewhere, so we didn't call housekeeping as I wanna sleep. Service is good. The staff who helped us check-in escorted us to the lift lobby. Moreoever the turning down service is nice, with a conrad teddy bear on bed, a warm birthday card and fresh strawberries on the coffee table.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - InngangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EtasjekartConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01