eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Varmt bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inngang
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 636
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 945 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (945)
Sorter etter:
Desiree L. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. januar 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Par Australia, 3. januar 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Par Malaysia, 29. desember 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 27. desember 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 25. desember 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 24. desember 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good
Beng L. Par Singapore, 13. desember 2014
Awesome Conrad stay

Staff performance. Very helpful and attentive staff. Rooms with excellent decor and space.
10
Booked a room at Conrad on my wife's birthday, and they gave me a free upgrade to premier king suite. The room was fantastic and the service of the staff was really excellent. The lobby was not cluttered with people and the staff seem to be very efficient. Excellent stay and will stay again in future. Befitting of the Conrad brand.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Varmt badConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - InngangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07