Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Varmt bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inngang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 636

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 724 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (724)
Pinky C. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Par Hong Kong, 30. mars 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Par Australia, 23. mars 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Gruppe Singapore, 12. mars 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Gruppe Singapore, 26. februar 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Par Singapore, 18. februar 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 16. februar 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Familie med store barn Australia, 2. februar 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. februar 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Par Philippines, 6. januar 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Varmt badConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - InngangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/kaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C07