Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suiterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Inngang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Etasjekart Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Forretningssenter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 636
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 981 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (981)
Sorter etter:
Jeff H. Par Hong Kong, 20. april 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Par Hungary, 11. april 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Par Japan, 30. mars 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Par Canada, 15. mars 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Par China, 13. mars 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 20. februar 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Småbarnsfamilie China, 18. februar 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3
Eric U. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. februar 2015
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - InngangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EtasjekartConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ForretningssenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A04