eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Inngang Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Coral Island Antall rom: 64

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 323 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (323)
Sorter etter:
Nina S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. februar 2014
Magisk vakkert,

Strand, atmosfære utenfor, Thailandske betjeningen
7,7
Vi bestilte en familie bungalov ut mot stranden, men da vi kom frem fantes ikke dette. Vi fikk en litt sliten bungalov ett lite stykke unna stranden. Veldig idyllisk plass :-)
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2013
Fint hotell

Stille, rolig, avslappende
6
Det er perfekt å ta en tur hit, hvis man vekk fra det masete hektiske i patong. Her kan man slappe av og nyte livet, men det er nok med et par dager her, det er jo ikke så stort å så mye å finne på, men veldig fint, anbefales.
Gro E. Gruppe Norway, 5. februar 2012
paradisøy sentralt i Phuket

Flott svømmebasseng, med jungelen nør på. Fantastiske Nesehornfugler, som kom i flokker hver ettermiddag.
7
hyggelige små bungalower, med nærhet til sjøen. bra renhold. minus for returanten, som hadde betjening som ikke behersket engelsk eller andre språk. ( kunne de lese?) alle gjestene fra utenlandske, så dette var et stort minus. dårlig oppfølgning av frokost og lunchbuffet. mange gjester gikk uten og bli mette, siden fatene ikke ble etterfyllt. men omgivelser og området var fantastisk nydelig og hvis man selv kontaktet hoteladministrasjonen ordnet alt seg. få solsenger som manglet madrasser ved bassenget.
Restauranttips: De har nydelig lunch i Banana Beach, som ligger 15 min. gåtur rundt odden.
Tore R. Par Norway, 3. november 2010
Nydelig plass, små koselige strandhytter.

Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening.
8
Vi ankom med hotelles egen båt. 20 minutters tur fra landfast. Veldig rolig og fint sted, vi byttet fra bakenforliggende hytte til hytte helt på stranden. Rent og pent. Litt utenfor sesongen så det var relativt få mennesker. Solide porsjoner med mat, topp fisk og steak. Smilende betjening. Gode senger. Litt spesielt at strømmen ble stengt et par timer daglig, men ok når vi ble informert. Godt øl og god fin til riktig pris. Enkel frokost, men god.
Tips: Kun restauranten og bar da vi var der, ta gjerne med litt til å spise mellom måltidene.
Rebecca C. Par United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Par United States of America, 22. september 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. Par Thailand, 7. september 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 13. august 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Gruppe New Zealand, 25. juni 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - InngangCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCoral Island Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgivelserCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgivelserCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - UtsiktCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - UtsiktCoral Island Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - GjesteromCoral Island Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - BadCoral Island Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A08