Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Shute Havn, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4741

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 14 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Sorter etter:
Michael P. Reiste alene Australia, 24. oktober 2015
fishing base

Location, Location, kitchenette
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marnie C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 23. november 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jue S. Par Australia, 10. oktober 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luke W. Par Australia, 13. november 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian B. Par Australia, 30. september 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanna R. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 23. august 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sabine S. Par Austria, 30. juli 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jane K. Par Australia, 19. mai 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey L. Par Canada, 3. januar 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Have a car
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyeneCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - SuiteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - KjøkkenCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - KjøkkenCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - KjøkkenCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Kaffebar/kaféCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04