eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 77

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 46 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter etter:
Sheryl G. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. august 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 3. juli 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Par New Zealand, 19. juni 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Par Germany, 17. juni 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Par Australia, 17. juni 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. Par Australia, 13. juni 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Par Germany, 9. juni 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.
Russell B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. mai 2014
Business with pleasure

Location, view, activities.
8
Relaxed and productive. Good to be back in familiar, friendly, surroundings.
Fiona H. Par Australia, 2. mai 2014
Stunning views

The views, pool and central yet quiet location
7
Too brief, was super relaxing and would definitely return. Friendly and helpful staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A05