eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 77

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 61 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (61)
Sorter etter:
Parikshat D. Par New Zealand, 4. desember 2014
Good Hotel but don't expect anything flash

Staff Service, Gazebo Experience, Room size
7
Overal this is a good hotel. Our biggest complaint is that "Included breakfast" is cold breakfast only. If you want hot food, each day you have to upgrade by paying $13 per person. Rooms are nice and clean but overal some rooms need upgrade. We found that in toilets if you looked at corners etc then there was wear and tear and exhausts need to be removed and cleaned over the shower. Lastly, water pressure is really bad in the showers. Rest overall very happy.
Parikshat D. Par New Zealand, 30. november 2014
decent place

staff, location, gazebo
7,7
Overall it was a good place to stay
Alex C. Par Australia, 29. november 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff,great spa room, good Location
10
Sandra M. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8,3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. Reiste alene Canada, 31. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. Reiste alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Gruppe Australia, 29. september 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. september 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Reiste alene Australia, 2. september 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A04