eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 77

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 54 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sorter etter:
Peter Z. Reiste alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Gruppe Australia, 29. september 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. september 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Reiste alene Australia, 2. september 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. august 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 3. juli 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Par New Zealand, 19. juni 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Par Germany, 17. juni 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Par Australia, 17. juni 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A04