eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 77

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 43 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sorter etter:
Tracey K. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 3. juli 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Par New Zealand, 19. juni 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Barbara M. Par Australia, 17. juni 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. Par Australia, 13. juni 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Gruppe Germany, 9. juni 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.
Russell B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. mai 2014
Business with pleasure

Location, view, activities.
8
Relaxed and productive. Good to be back in familiar, friendly, surroundings.
Fiona H. Gruppe Australia, 2. mai 2014
Stunning views

The views, pool and central yet quiet location
7
Too brief, was super relaxing and would definitely return. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nillawan P. Gruppe Thailand, 21. april 2014
Great location.

Walking distance to everything ferry, city ,lagoon. Best stop before going to islands.
7,3
Nhapattrada S. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2014
great vacation here hotel close to the beach too

good location nice swimming pool beatiful scenic
7,7
very warm welcome from hotel staff made us happy here so we will go back again
Natasha J. Par Australia, 14. april 2014
Convenient and clean hotel with nice view

Balcony view, location, spa
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04