Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Airlie Beach Antall rom: 77

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 31 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sian H. Par Australia, 1. april 2014
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu
Stephen L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 19. mars 2014
Great resort in Airlie Beach butstaff need smiles.

Location, size of rooms and comfort of beds.
7,7
Very pleasant but staff weren't overly friendly, laundry facilities are lacking and the parking spaces are too small.
Carol L. Par Australia, 10. februar 2014
Beautiful setting and very comfortable resort.

View, food and position.
8,7
Very good, no problems. Thought the menu was a little expensive compared to main restaurant in town. Have stayed here several times over the years.
Marina M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. februar 2014
Nice-ish hotel

Quite good views from room, attractive surroundings, clean
7
Fine. Staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Whitsundays are beautiful though, worth it for that.
Teresa S. Par Canada, 9. januar 2014
Fabulous stay..quiet and very enjoyable

Location, pool and. View of ocean from pool
9,7
Terrific stay..would recommend to all my friends. Loved the pool location overlooking the ocean.
Joel F. Par Sweden, 9. desember 2013
Nice stay, generous upgrade

Reception, ocean view.
8,7
We had a last minute offer at agora for two nights with 40% of which was a good deal for us because we also receives a free upgrade because they runned out of standard rooms. We got a spa room with ocean view for free. Good job! No elevator to this room and no help to carry all language was offered. Might be a minus. The hotel itself is nice located and you won't feel disappointed as long as you don't pay the standard rate in this booking page because it a cheaper standard rate if you call the hotel directly in advance. Nice staff. The lunch is casual and fair priced but dinner is very pricy more pretentious in the look and description. This is a nice hotel to stay all day and we had a very nice time but next time we will dine out.
Jennifer R. Par Australia, 3. desember 2013
Very restfull great location

Location, good bed, great breakfast
8,3
We had no complaints appart from the shower recess was a little small.
Pamela T. Par Australia, 10. november 2013
Idyllic, romantic, relaxing, tropical

Views over the Coral Sea and Whitsunday islands. Privacy, but with only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Airlie Beach. A lap pool for me as I am a swimmer.
8,3
Very relaxing and private. Magnificent views. Very good breakfast, included in the price.
Ian M. Par Australia, 5. november 2013
excellent

location, location, location
10
Gaye H. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2013
Convenient, quality hotel

location, quality room, staff
8,7
very good, although dining was a bit over-priced for the offerings and a ,istake was made with our bill at dinner.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07