eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivelser Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivelser Cordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Cordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Cordillera Inn Vigan - Mat og drikke Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Område Town Proper Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 82 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Silvestre N. Par United States of America, 1. april 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Gruppe United States of America, 1. april 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. mars 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Gruppe United States of America, 21. februar 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Gruppe Canada, 8. januar 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. januar 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivelserCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivelserCordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletCordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletCordillera Inn Vigan - Mat og drikkeCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06