eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivelser Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivelser Cordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Cordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Cordillera Inn Vigan - Mat og drikke Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Område Vigan Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 74 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter etter:
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Michael D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. desember 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!
Sangyub K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 23. desember 2014
Good location, needs to be improved in many areas.

location, location, atmosphere
5,3
Generally it was okay specially in cleanness of facility and kind spirit of the staff. However, it could be better in breakfast and size of rooms. Otherwise, they could lower the rate.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivelserCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivelserCordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletCordillera Inn Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletCordillera Inn Vigan - Mat og drikkeCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07