eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 186 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter etter:
Robert L. Par Norway, 27. februar 2014
Veldig bra hotell, virkelig valuta for pengene,

stille, stort område, vennlig betjening
9,3
Dette hotellet vil jeg virkelig anbefale, ligget i stille omgivelser, stort hotellområde, spesielle med dette hotellet er at det er runde hus, alt er rundt, jeg syns det var søte rom, som var selvstendige hus rundt på området, ved basenget var det lagt ut håndklær, så aldrig mer en 1 til 2 andre par samtidig, restauranten hadde god mat og betjeningen ga anbefalinger om maten. Stranda var også fin, liten bukt som tilhørte hotellet. Uteområdet ble børstet hver morgen for blader etc, så alt så rent ut hele tiden. Dette er ikke et partyhotell, men for å nyte late dager, med en flott drink ved basenget eller på stranden. kort vei til flyplassen, ( akkurat nå er det veiarbeid men de blir ferdig snart) kommer garantert tilbake.
Pravin K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 25. november 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Yoon J. Par South Korea, 16. november 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
David G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. september 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. Par Australia, 15. september 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Gruppe Japan, 3. august 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.
John L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 1. august 2014
Friendly but lacking

Spacious, landscaped grounds, large villas, great swimming pool
5,7
The staff were really friendly and as helpful as possible within the constraints of what appeared to be cost cutting measures. The restaurant was just short of a disaster as it was running on minimal turnover due to East Asian Guests bringing in their own ethnic food and not using the restaurant. At one evening meal my Daughter had to make 4 changes to her main course selection as her choices from the, very restricted, menu were "off", each time the waiter trapsing between our table and the kitchen and back. Also it eeemed to have a oermanent "sandwiches are off". It appeared that there was either a lack of procedures or training on standard hospitality procedures. The location is far from any tourist or heritage spots and the usual Filipino road chaoes didn't help with our mixed holiday of touring the spots mixed with relaxation around the pool. Luckily we got a flexible, with SUV type vehicle and reasonably priced, taxi driver when we arrived at Cebu Airport and used him throughout otherwise there is a delay in arrival at the hotel and extra expense of ordering taxis through the hotel's front office. Our driver even turned out at 3.30am to get us to the airport in time for our onward connecting flight to another province. The hotel is good for parents with young children but even they would have problems with the restaurant performance. There is little for adolescents to do on site, kayaking being the only sea sport offered. Regards, A Long-time Gulf Expat
Kenneth P. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. juni 2014
ok

pool staff room
8,3
Ok
Tom B. Par United Kingdom, 16. juni 2014
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6,7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 16. juni 2014
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OmgivelserCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OmgivelserCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OmgivelserCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OmgivelserCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A01