Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6701 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsikt Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsikt Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsikt Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng
Område Mactan Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 239
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (239)
Sorter etter:
Robert L. Par Norway, 27. februar 2014
Veldig bra hotell, virkelig valuta for pengene,

stille, stort område, vennlig betjening
9,3
Dette hotellet vil jeg virkelig anbefale, ligget i stille omgivelser, stort hotellområde, spesielle med dette hotellet er at det er runde hus, alt er rundt, jeg syns det var søte rom, som var selvstendige hus rundt på området, ved basenget var det lagt ut håndklær, så aldrig mer en 1 til 2 andre par samtidig, restauranten hadde god mat og betjeningen ga anbefalinger om maten. Stranda var også fin, liten bukt som tilhørte hotellet. Uteområdet ble børstet hver morgen for blader etc, så alt så rent ut hele tiden. Dette er ikke et partyhotell, men for å nyte late dager, med en flott drink ved basenget eller på stranden. kort vei til flyplassen, ( akkurat nå er det veiarbeid men de blir ferdig snart) kommer garantert tilbake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim H. Par South Korea, 22. august 2015
nice service

pool, price, service
7,7
Good for price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cristobal M. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 2. august 2015
It's good

The room
5,7
First room was bad because the batthub of water is dirty and no hot water
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seungkwon K. Familie med store barn South Korea, 13. juli 2015
good

peaceful, good room,
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garry L. Par Australia, 8. april 2015
A very good hideaway family or couples location

Quality of the staff, peaceful location, good dining experience
9
Food was first class but items missing from the menu. Location was peaceful and safe. Staff were first class. Room was clean and well serviced. Site was remote from any decent services. Beach was not up to expectations. Some of the drinks list wasn't available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simeon G. Par United Kingdom, 4. april 2015
up and down hotel

the rooms in the hotel were beuatiful, and as a honeymoon couple the majority of our time was just inside the lovely rooms outside the rooms is where you may have trouble
7,3
Once leaving your room you have a nice pool and the ocean close by, no beach to walk along though just a straight dip in the shallow water, the main issue was the dining. The food is very tastey but very overpriced for the quality of the hotel and area, i have stayed in much nicer hotels with cheaper food. The menu is also very limitted. They were very understaffed and a little slow, but they were kind and doing the best they could. I might stay there again but i think i could find a better deal for money and quality elsewhere on the island.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Billy W. Par Hong Kong, 1. mars 2015
A Week At LapuLapu

Fresh Air,
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oznur P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. februar 2015
Nice and quite villages

Great staff, nice room, the Internet is free
8,3
Staff is friendly, helpful and very welcoming. We went there in February and it was quite. Room was clean and nice , especially huge bathroom, well designed. For a family holiday with the children, it is great safe place to go If I had to complain about anything, it located outside the city, that's why there were lots of birds noice outside during the nite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choongjae L. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 21. februar 2015
Review

Ocean view, quietness, friendliness of the employees
8,3
We are very satisfied with the quietness and the ocean view. Besides there r not many single racial people, so it was quiet. But the location of the hotel is not convenient and far from the cebu city. So if u have any plans to go to cebu city, must rent a car or use a cab a lot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elyna D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Overated, awful location and poor food let the res

quiet, peaceful
3,7
I was hesitant to book after reading bad reviews, but as im not a fan of big hotels, and mactan island seems to be full of them I decided to give this resort a try. Big mistake, the location is one of the biggest let downs, the restaurant had limited food options but I had no choice as it was the only place I could eat as outside the resort does not feel safe as you are quite literally in a shanti town. I was the only guest in the hotel on the first night, even with that my dinner and breakfast were below satisfactory. I hadnt had any mosquito bites until i got eaten alive at this resort. On the plus, the staff are very friendly and attentive and the room itself was great. Slightly overpriced for what it is. Not being able to leave the resort without a cab is a massive downfall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - UtsiktCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - UtsiktCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - UtsiktCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - UtsiktCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - TreningsromCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan øy - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01